September 2-7, 2011, Spetses, Greece

Members of the Organizing Committee

- Nikos K. KARAMANOS1 (chairman)

- Renato V. IOZZO2


- Vince HASCALL4

- Dimitris KLETSAS5

- Achilleas D. THEOCHARIS1

- Chrisostomi GIALELI1

1 Laboratory of Biochemistry, Department of Chemistry, University of Patras, Greece

2 Kimmel Cancer Center, Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA 19107, 969

3 Department of Experimental Medical Sciences, Lund University, Sweden

4 Lerner Research Institute ND-20, Gleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland, USA

5 Lab. of Cell Proliferation and Ageing, Institute of Biology, NCSR "Demokritos", Athens, Greece

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.